2016-2017 Administration, Faculty & Staff

To reach your party, please call the school’s general number at 514-937-2845 and ask to be transferred.

Mr. Shawn O’Donnell Head of School
Ms. Anika Maloni Director Academics
Ms. Iveth Bosmediano Director of Finance
Ms. Annette Kopec Brawley Director of Advancement and Communications
Mr. Sonny Nicolas Director of IT
Ms. Stephanie Broadhurst Enrolment Management Coordinator
Ms. Fran Lakatos Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Ms. Nina Di Palma Administrative Assistant to the Director Academics
Ms. Polly Palumbi Assistant to the Director of Finance
Ms. Lili Le Fèvre Major Gifts Coordinator
Ms. Isabel Brinck Communications Coordinator
Ms. Maureen Brown Coordinator of Alumnae Relations
Ms. Hélène Pagette Portress


Mr. Marty Laperle, Social Sciences Mr. Julian Beauvais, Religion
Mme Marie Elaine Laquerre, Modern Languages Ms. Gisela McIvor, English
Ms. Megan Littman, Physical Education Ms. Rosemary Vaupshas, Mathematics
Ms. Aran Waldbrook (website) Fine Arts Mr. David Reda, Science


Ms. Lisa Arella Ms. Michelle Lessey
Ms. Julie Beaudet Ms. Roxanne Martel
Mme Nathalie Belfort (Maternity Leave)  Mr. James McRae
Ms. Stephanie Coull Ms. Jennifer Newton
Ms. Maria Cusma-Dovico Mme Myriam Phaneuf
Mme Christiane de Sainte Marie Ms. Patricia Potter
Mr. Josh Friedmann (website) Ms. Erika Rath
Mme Catherine Gauthier Ms. Myha Tang
Ms. Mary Gendron  Mr. Kevin Thiruchelvam
Mr. Peter Judson, (website)


Ms. Danielle Lecuyer Student Life Coordinator
Ms. Joan Harrison Librarian
Ms. Florise Boyard Personal Counsellor
Ms. Antoinette Raco (website) Academic Advisor


Mr. Gedi Snapkauskas Building & Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Luigi Fratta Assistant Maintenance
Mr. Marc-André Jean Housekeeping
Mr. Peter Ward Security