• Sacred Heart School of Montreal 2013 Open House Virtual Tour
  • Calendar

    December 2014
    M T W T F S S
    1 2

    Advent Mass

    Close

    Tuesday, December 2, 2014

    Day 1

    Close

    Tuesday, December 2, 2014

    3

    Day 2

    Close

    Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    Christmas Concert for all students - 2:00 p.m

    Close

    Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    Parents' Guild Meeting

    Close

    Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    4

    Christmas Concert - 7:00 p.m.

    Close

    Thursday, December 4, 2014

    Day 3

    Close

    Thursday, December 4, 2014

    5

    Day 4

    Close

    Friday, December 5, 2014

    Denim Day for Uganda

    Close

    Friday, December 5, 2014

    6 7
    8

    Immaculate Conception

    Close

    Monday, December 8, 2014

    9 10 11

    House Meetings

    Close

    Thursday, December 11, 2014

    12

    Carnival Day

    Close

    Friday, December 12, 2014

    BCS Basketball Tournament - Bantam - Feb. 13 & 14 at BCS

    Close

    Friday, December 12, 2014

    13 14
    15

    Examinations

    Close

    Monday, December 15, 2014

    16

    Examinations

    Close

    Tuesday, December 16, 2014

    17

    Examinations

    Close

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014

    18

    Examinations

    Close

    Thursday, December 18, 2014

    19

    Christmas Wishes followed by Mass

    Close

    Friday, December 19, 2014

    20 21
    22

    Christmas Holiday begins

    Close

    Monday, December 22, 2014

    23 24 25

    Christmas Day

    Close

    Thursday, December 25, 2014

    26 27 28
    29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  • Partners

    ©2014 The Sacred Heart School of Montreal. All rights reserved.

    Menu