• My School, My Home, My Sacred Heart
  • Calendar

    August 2014
    M T W T F S S
    28 29 30 31 1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11

    School open - Summer hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

    Close

    Monday, August 11, 2014

    12 13 14 15

    Assumption of Mary

    Close

    Friday, August 15, 2014

    16 17
    18 19 20

    Prefect Workshop

    Close

    Wednesday, August 20, 2014

    21

    Prefect Workshop

    Close

    Thursday, August 21, 2014

    22

    Prefect Workshop

    Close

    Friday, August 22, 2014

    23 24
    25

    Orientation Day for Sec. I and II

    Close

    Monday, August 25, 2014

    Prefect Workshop

    Close

    Monday, August 25, 2014

    Pedagogical Day - No classes

    Close

    Monday, August 25, 2014

    Workshop for the parents of Sec. I and new Sec. II students "Mastering the Challenges of Learning"

    Close

    Monday, August 25, 2014

    26

    Pedagogical Day - No classes

    Close

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014

    Orientation Day for New Sec. III, IV and V students

    Close

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014

    27

    Classes start for Sec. I, II, III, IV and V

    Close

    Wednesday, August 27, 2014

    28

    Sec. V - Retreat

    Close

    Thursday, August 28, 2014

    29

    Sec. V - Retreat

    Close

    Friday, August 29, 2014

    30 31
  • Partners

    ©2014 The Sacred Heart School of Montreal. All rights reserved.

    Menu