• Calendar

    September 2015
    M T W T F S S
    31

    Day 1 - Classes begin for all Students

    Close

    Monday, August 31, 2015

    1

    Day 2

    Close

    Tuesday, September 1, 2015

    2

    Day 3

    Close

    Wednesday, September 2, 2015

    Student ID photos - Dress Uniform

    Close

    Wednesday, September 2, 2015

    Parents' Guild Mtg

    Close

    Wednesday, September 2, 2015

    3

    Day 4

    Close

    Thursday, September 3, 2015

    Secondary V Retreat

    Close

    Thursday, September 3, 2015

    4

    Day 5 - Secondary V - Retreat

    Close

    Friday, September 4, 2015

    5 6
    7

    Labor Day - No Classes

    Close

    Monday, September 7, 2015

    8

    Full School Mass of the Holy Spirit - Dress Uniform

    Close

    Tuesday, September 8, 2015

    Day 6- Prefect Pin Ceremony and Induction

    Close

    Tuesday, September 8, 2015

    9

    Day 7 - Class Rep. Elections Sec. II to V

    Close

    Wednesday, September 9, 2015

    10

    Day 8 - FIGA - Prefect Welcome

    Close

    Thursday, September 10, 2015

    11

    Day 1 - Sports Day - Wear your House T-shirt

    Close

    Friday, September 11, 2015

    12

    Band Day

    Close

    Saturday, September 12, 2015

    13
    14

    Day 2

    Close

    Monday, September 14, 2015

    15

    Day 3 - Mass - Girls for the Cure

    Close

    Tuesday, September 15, 2015

    Salutatio Omnis - Welcome to all our parents

    Close

    Tuesday, September 15, 2015

    16

    Day 4

    Close

    Wednesday, September 16, 2015

    17

    Day 5 - Girls for the Cure Walk

    Close

    Thursday, September 17, 2015

    18

    Day 6

    Close

    Friday, September 18, 2015

    19 20
    21

    Day 7

    Close

    Monday, September 21, 2015

    22

    Day 8 - Curriculum information evening for Sec. I to V

    Close

    Tuesday, September 22, 2015

    23

    Day 1 - Student ID photo retakes and House photos - Dress Uniform

    Close

    Wednesday, September 23, 2015

    24

    Day 2

    Close

    Thursday, September 24, 2015

    Memory Book Evening - Welcome Back 2015 Alums

    Close

    Thursday, September 24, 2015

    25

    Day 3

    Close

    Friday, September 25, 2015

    26

    Open House

    Close

    Saturday, September 26, 2015

    27
    28

    Day 4

    Close

    Monday, September 28, 2015

    29

    Day 5 - Stuart House Mass

    Close

    Tuesday, September 29, 2015

    30

    Day 6 - Sec. I Class Rep. Elections

    Close

    Wednesday, September 30, 2015

    Sec. V - Stratford Trip - Departure

    Close

    Wednesday, September 30, 2015

    1

    Sec. V - Stratford Trip

    Close

    Thursday, October 1, 2015

    Day 7 - Jr. CAIS Soccer Tourn. in Montreal

    Close

    Thursday, October 1, 2015

    2

    Day 8 - Jr. CAIS Soccer Tourn. in Montreal

    Close

    Friday, October 2, 2015

    Sec. V - Stratford Trip - Return

    Close

    Friday, October 2, 2015

    3

    Jr. CAIS Soccer Tourn. in Montreal

    Close

    Saturday, October 3, 2015

    4
  • Partners

    ©2015 The Sacred Heart School of Montreal. All rights reserved.

    Menu