• Calendar

    April 2016
    M T W T F S S
    28

    Easter Monday - No Classes

    Close

    Monday, March 28, 2016

    29

    Day 1

    Close

    Tuesday, March 29, 2016

    30

    Day 2

    Close

    Wednesday, March 30, 2016

    31

    Day 3

    Close

    Thursday, March 31, 2016

    1

    Sec. V Sleepover

    Close

    Friday, April 1, 2016

    Free dress day

    Close

    Friday, April 1, 2016

    2 3
    4

    Day 5

    Close

    Monday, April 4, 2016

    5

    Day 6

    Close

    Tuesday, April 5, 2016

    Parish Visit Day

    Close

    Tuesday, April 5, 2016

    Invitation to all English speaking parish priests, deacons and secretaries to visit the school

    6

    Day 7 - Parents' Guild Mtg

    Close

    Wednesday, April 6, 2016

    7

    BLC - Dress Uniform - Day 8

    Close

    Thursday, April 7, 2016

    8

    Take Your Daughter to Work for Sec. III

    Close

    Friday, April 8, 2016

    Da y 1 - Deadline for Student Council Applications

    Close

    Friday, April 8, 2016

    9 10
    11

    Day 2

    Close

    Monday, April 11, 2016

    12

    Sheldon House Mass - Day 3

    Close

    Tuesday, April 12, 2016

    13

    Day 4 - Sec. IV Trip to Ottawa

    Close

    Wednesday, April 13, 2016

    14

    Day 5 - Youth Philanthropy Initiative Presentations

    Close

    Thursday, April 14, 2016

    15

    Day 6 - Sec. V Retreat

    Close

    Friday, April 15, 2016

    House Meetings - Day 6

    Close

    Friday, April 15, 2016

    16

    Alumnae Spring Tea and Mass

    Close

    Saturday, April 16, 2016

    Parents' Guild - First Aid Training Course

    Close

    Saturday, April 16, 2016

    17
    18

    Day 7 - Student Council Applications Due

    Close

    Monday, April 18, 2016

    19

    Day 8

    Close

    Tuesday, April 19, 2016

    20

    Day 1

    Close

    Wednesday, April 20, 2016

    21

    Day 2 - Band Trip

    Close

    Thursday, April 21, 2016

    22

    Day 2 - Band Trip

    Close

    Friday, April 22, 2016

    Day 3 - Band Trip

    Close

    Friday, April 22, 2016

    23

    Day 2 - Band Trip

    Close

    Saturday, April 23, 2016

    24

    Day 2 - Band Trip

    Close

    Sunday, April 24, 2016

    25

    Day 4- MEES Sec. II French evaluation

    Close

    Monday, April 25, 2016

    26

    Day 5 - Trincano House Mass

    Close

    Tuesday, April 26, 2016

    27

    Day 6

    Close

    Wednesday, April 27, 2016

    28

    Day 7 - Drama Production

    Close

    Thursday, April 28, 2016

    29

    Day 8 - Drama Production

    Close

    Friday, April 29, 2016

    30

    Drama Production - Matinée and Evening Performances

    Close

    Saturday, April 30, 2016

    1
  • Partners

    ©2016 The Sacred Heart School of Montreal. All rights reserved.

    Menu