• DASHABUSTADD 2015
  • Calendar

    February 2015
    M T W T F S S
    26

    Day 6

    Close

    Monday, January 26, 2015

    27

    Day 7

    Close

    Tuesday, January 27, 2015

    28

    Day 8

    Close

    Wednesday, January 28, 2015

    29

    Day 9

    Close

    Thursday, January 29, 2015

    30

    Midget Basketball Tournament at BCS, Jan. 30, 31

    Close

    Friday, January 30, 2015

    Day 1

    Close

    Friday, January 30, 2015

    31 1
    2

    Day 2

    Close

    Monday, February 2, 2015

    Black History Month Presentation - Songs of Freedom

    Close

    Monday, February 2, 2015

    3

    Day 3

    Close

    Tuesday, February 3, 2015

    duRousier House Mass

    Close

    Tuesday, February 3, 2015

    4

    Parents' Guild Meeting

    Close

    Wednesday, February 4, 2015

    Day 4

    Close

    Wednesday, February 4, 2015

    West Island Information Evening

    Close

    Wednesday, February 4, 2015

    Entrance Exam for Secondary I to IV

    Close

    Wednesday, February 4, 2015

    GMAA - Swim Meet # 3

    Close

    Wednesday, February 4, 2015

    5

    Day 5

    Close

    Thursday, February 5, 2015

    Carnival Opening Ceremony at Loyola H.S.

    Close

    Thursday, February 5, 2015

    Black Theatre Workshop at SHSM

    Close

    Thursday, February 5, 2015

    Performing The Power of Harriet T.

    6

    Carnival Day

    Close

    Friday, February 6, 2015

    GMAA - Elementary Schools Basketball Tournament at SHSM

    Close

    Friday, February 6, 2015

    7

    Carnival Dance at Loyola H.S.

    Close

    Saturday, February 7, 2015

    8

    Basketball All Star Game

    Close

    Sunday, February 8, 2015

    9

    Teacher Appreciation Week

    Close

    Monday, February 9, 2015

    Day 6

    Close

    Monday, February 9, 2015

    10

    Day 7

    Close

    Tuesday, February 10, 2015

    11

    GMAA - Swim Meet # 4

    Close

    Wednesday, February 11, 2015

    Day 8

    Close

    Wednesday, February 11, 2015

    12

    DASHABUSTADD

    Close

    Thursday, February 12, 2015

    Day 9

    Close

    Thursday, February 12, 2015

    13

    BCS Basketball Tournament - Bantam - Feb. 13, 14

    Close

    Friday, February 13, 2015

    Pedagogical Day - No classes

    Close

    Friday, February 13, 2015

    14 15
    16

    Day 1

    Close

    Monday, February 16, 2015

    Sec. IV Retreat

    Close

    Monday, February 16, 2015

    17

    Day 2

    Close

    Tuesday, February 17, 2015

    Course selection parents evening: Sec. II at 6:30 p.m. - Sec. III & IV at 7:30 p.m.

    Close

    Tuesday, February 17, 2015

    18

    Day 3

    Close

    Wednesday, February 18, 2015

    Ash Wednesday

    Close

    Wednesday, February 18, 2015

    19

    Day 4

    Close

    Thursday, February 19, 2015

    20

    Day 5

    Close

    Friday, February 20, 2015

    House Meetings

    Close

    Friday, February 20, 2015

    21 22
    23

    Day 6

    Close

    Monday, February 23, 2015

    La Semaine de Français

    Close

    Monday, February 23, 2015

    FIGA - Pièce de théâtre

    Close

    Monday, February 23, 2015

    24

    Day 7

    Close

    Tuesday, February 24, 2015

    Messe

    Close

    Tuesday, February 24, 2015

    25

    Day 8

    Close

    Wednesday, February 25, 2015

    26

    CLB - Tableau d'honneur - Tenue vestimentaire uniforme

    Close

    Thursday, February 26, 2015

    Day 9

    Close

    Thursday, February 26, 2015

    27

    Day 1

    Close

    Friday, February 27, 2015

    Sec. I, II et III Rubans - Tenue vestimentaire uniforme

    Close

    Friday, February 27, 2015

    28 1
  • Partners

    ©2015 The Sacred Heart School of Montreal. All rights reserved.

    Menu