• My School, My Home, My Sacred Heart
  • Calendar

    September 2014
    M T W T F S S
    1

    Labor Day - No classes

    Close

    Monday, September 1, 2014

    2 3

    Parent's Guild Meeting

    Close

    Wednesday, September 3, 2014

    Class Reps. Election Sec. II to V

    Close

    Wednesday, September 3, 2014

    4

    FIGA - Prefect Welcome

    Close

    Thursday, September 4, 2014

    5

    Sports Day - House Meetings - Dress in House colours

    Close

    Friday, September 5, 2014

    6 7
    8

    "Girls for the Cure" General Assembly

    Close

    Monday, September 8, 2014

    9

    Mass of the Holy Spirit - Prefect Pin and Induction Ceremony - Dress Uniform

    Close

    Tuesday, September 9, 2014

    10

    Sec. V Stratford Trip September 10, 11, 12

    Close

    Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    Salutatio Omnis - Welcome Parent Cocktail

    Close

    Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    Every Fall, parents from the entire student body gather for a social event. We invite you to join us!

    11 12 13

    Band Day

    Close

    Saturday, September 13, 2014

    14
    15 16

    Mass - "Girls for the Cure"

    Close

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014

    17

    School Photos - Dress Uniform

    Close

    Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    18

    "Girls for the Cure" Walk

    Close

    Thursday, September 18, 2014

    19 20 21

    Come visit us at the Montreal Families Fair - Holiday Inn Pointe Claire

    Close

    Sunday, September 21, 2014

    22 23

    Curriculum Information Evening, all levels

    Close

    Tuesday, September 23, 2014

    24 25 26 27

    Open House

    Close

    Saturday, September 27, 2014

    28
    29

    Action Against Violence and Bullying Week

    Close

    Monday, September 29, 2014

    30

    Stuart House Mass

    Close

    Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    1

    Parents' Guild Meeting

    Close

    Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Sec. I Class reps. election

    Close

    Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    School photos re-takes and House photos - Dress Uniform

    Close

    Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    2

    Entrance Exam for Secondary I

    Close

    Thursday, October 2, 2014

    3 4

    Jr. CAIS Soccer Tournament - Halifax, N.S. - Oct. 4, 5, 6

    Close

    Saturday, October 4, 2014

    5
  • Partners

    ©2014 The Sacred Heart School of Montreal. All rights reserved.

    Menu