• DASHABUSTADD 2015
  • Calendar

    March 2015
    M T W T F S S
    23

    Day 6

    Close

    Monday, February 23, 2015

    FIGA - Pièce de théâtre

    Close

    Monday, February 23, 2015

    La Semaine de Français

    Close

    Monday, February 23, 2015

    24

    Messe

    Close

    Tuesday, February 24, 2015

    Day 7

    Close

    Tuesday, February 24, 2015

    25

    Day 8

    Close

    Wednesday, February 25, 2015

    26

    Day 9

    Close

    Thursday, February 26, 2015

    CLB - Tableau d'honneur - Tenue vestimentaire uniforme

    Close

    Thursday, February 26, 2015

    27

    Sec. I, II et III Rubans - Tenue vestimentaire uniforme

    Close

    Friday, February 27, 2015

    Day 1

    Close

    Friday, February 27, 2015

    28 1
    2

    Spring Break begins

    Close

    Monday, March 2, 2015

    3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13

    Last day of Spring Break

    Close

    Friday, March 13, 2015

    14 15
    16

    Pedagogical Day, no classes - Parent Teacher Interviews: Time to be determined in COBA

    Close

    Monday, March 16, 2015

    17

    Day 2

    Close

    Tuesday, March 17, 2015

    18

    Day 3

    Close

    Wednesday, March 18, 2015

    FRC Festival de Robotique - Montreal Regional - Stade Uniprix

    Close

    Wednesday, March 18, 2015

    19

    FRC Festival de Robotique - Montreal Regional - Stade Uniprix

    Close

    Thursday, March 19, 2015

    Day 4

    Close

    Thursday, March 19, 2015

    20

    FRC Festival de Robotique - Montreal Regional - Stade Uniprix

    Close

    Friday, March 20, 2015

    Day 5

    Close

    Friday, March 20, 2015

    Ancient Greek Treasures -Exibit tour - Pointe-à-Callière Museum - Sec.I

    Close

    Friday, March 20, 2015

    Sec. III - Take your daughter to work

    Close

    Friday, March 20, 2015

    21

    FRC Festival de Robotique - Montreal Regional - Stade Uniprix

    Close

    Saturday, March 21, 2015

    22

    Sacred Heart Participating in the Montreal St-Patrick Parade

    Close

    Sunday, March 22, 2015

    23

    Day 6

    Close

    Monday, March 23, 2015

    Science Week at SHSM

    Close

    Monday, March 23, 2015

    24

    Day 7

    Close

    Tuesday, March 24, 2015

    Sortie de théâtre - Sec. IV et V

    Close

    Tuesday, March 24, 2015

    25

    Robotics Competition - SBPLI - Long Island, N.Y.

    Close

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Day 8

    Close

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Science Week - Dress Uniform - Guest Speaker - Prof. Victoria Kaspi, Astrophysicist, McGill University

    Close

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Dr. Kaspi is the Lorne Trotttier Chair in Astrophysics and Cosmology and holds the Canada Research Chair in Observational Astrophysics.

    26

    Robotics Competition - SBPLI - Long Island, N.Y.

    Close

    Thursday, March 26, 2015

    Day 9

    Close

    Thursday, March 26, 2015

    27

    Robotics Competition - SBPLI - Long Island, N.Y.

    Close

    Friday, March 27, 2015

    Day 1

    Close

    Friday, March 27, 2015

    28

    Robotics Competition - SBPLI - Long Island, N.Y.

    Close

    Saturday, March 28, 2015

    29
    30

    Day 2

    Close

    Monday, March 30, 2015

    31

    Easter Mass followed by 4th Annual Community Service Day

    Close

    Tuesday, March 31, 2015

    Day 3

    Close

    Tuesday, March 31, 2015

    1

    House Meetings

    Close

    Wednesday, April 1, 2015

    Parents' Guild Meeting

    Close

    Wednesday, April 1, 2015

    Day 4

    Close

    Wednesday, April 1, 2015

    2

    Holy Thursday - No classes

    Close

    Thursday, April 2, 2015

    3

    Good Friday - No classes

    Close

    Friday, April 3, 2015

    4

    Holy Saturday

    Close

    Saturday, April 4, 2015

    5

    Easter

    Close

    Sunday, April 5, 2015

  • Partners

    ©2015 The Sacred Heart School of Montreal. All rights reserved.

    Menu