• Calendar

    February 2016
    M T W T F S S
    1

    Day 2

    Close

    Monday, February 1, 2016

    2

    Day 3 - duRousier House Mass

    Close

    Tuesday, February 2, 2016

    3

    Day 4

    Close

    Wednesday, February 3, 2016

    Parents' Guild Mtg

    Close

    Wednesday, February 3, 2016

    4

    Day 5 - Sec. IV Theatre Outing

    Close

    Thursday, February 4, 2016

    5

    Sacred Heart hosts the GMAA Elementary School Basketball Tourn.

    Close

    Friday, February 5, 2016

    Carnival

    Close

    Friday, February 5, 2016

    Winter Gala - Celebrating 155 years of the School - Ritz-Carlton Hotel

    Close

    Friday, February 5, 2016

    Cocktails followed by dinner and dancing

    6 7
    8

    Teacher Appreciation Week - Feb. 8 to 12

    Close

    Monday, February 8, 2016

    Bon Voyage Raffle III

    Close

    Monday, February 8, 2016

    Win the chance for a trip for 2 to Costa Rica. Tickets available through the Students.
    Draw on March 18th at noon.

    Day 6

    Close

    Monday, February 8, 2016

    9

    Day 7 - Shrove Tuesday - Pancake Breakfast & House Meetings

    Close

    Tuesday, February 9, 2016

    10

    Day 8 - Ash Wednesay - Mass

    Close

    Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    11

    DASHABUSTADD - Early dismissal

    Close

    Thursday, February 11, 2016

    12

    Pedagogical Day - No Classes

    Close

    Friday, February 12, 2016

    End of Term 2

    Close

    Friday, February 12, 2016

    13 14
    15

    Day 1 - Presentation "The Secret Life of Girls" by Royal Vale Students for Sec. I, II, III.

    Close

    Monday, February 15, 2016

    16

    Day 2

    Close

    Tuesday, February 16, 2016

    17

    Day 3

    Close

    Wednesday, February 17, 2016

    Black History Month Presentation

    Close

    Wednesday, February 17, 2016

    18

    Day 4

    Close

    Thursday, February 18, 2016

    19

    Day 5 - Sec. IV Retreat

    Close

    Friday, February 19, 2016

    20

    Bowl-a-thon fundraiser for Sec. V Graduation

    Close

    Saturday, February 20, 2016

    21
    22

    La Semaine de Français du 22 au 26 février

    Close

    Monday, February 22, 2016

    Jour 6

    Close

    Monday, February 22, 2016

    23

    Jr. Math Competition (Periode 1)

    Close

    Tuesday, February 23, 2016

    Jour 7 - Course Selection Parents Evening Sec. II

    Close

    Tuesday, February 23, 2016

    Jour 7 - Course Selection Parents Evening Sec. III & IV

    Close

    Tuesday, February 23, 2016

    24

    Jour 8 - Pièce de théâtre, Salle de Réception

    Close

    Wednesday, February 24, 2016

    Compétition Mathématique Senior (Periode 1 et la moitié de 2)

    Close

    Wednesday, February 24, 2016

    25

    Jour 1 - CLB - Tableau d'honneur - Tenue vestimentaire uniforme

    Close

    Thursday, February 25, 2016

    26

    Jour 2 - Rubans - Sec. I, II et III - Tenue vestimentaire uniforme

    Close

    Friday, February 26, 2016

    27 28
    29

    Spring Break begins

    Close

    Monday, February 29, 2016

    1 2 3 4 5 6
  • Partners

    ©2016 The Sacred Heart School of Montreal. All rights reserved.

    Menu