• Calendar

    May 2015
    M T W T F S S
    27

    Day 1

    Close

    Monday, April 27, 2015

    FIGA - 2015-2016 Student Council Speeches

    Close

    Monday, April 27, 2015

    28

    Day 2

    Close

    Tuesday, April 28, 2015

    Juvenile Tennis Competition

    Close

    Tuesday, April 28, 2015

    Trincano House Mass

    Close

    Tuesday, April 28, 2015

    29

    Day 3

    Close

    Wednesday, April 29, 2015

    CAIS Leadership Conference at ECS, April 29 to May 2

    Close

    Wednesday, April 29, 2015

    2015 - 2016 Student Council election

    Close

    Wednesday, April 29, 2015

    30

    Day 4

    Close

    Thursday, April 30, 2015

    SHSM Drama Production

    Close

    Thursday, April 30, 2015

    1

    Day 5

    Close

    Friday, May 1, 2015

    SHSM Drama Production

    Close

    Friday, May 1, 2015

    2

    SHSM Drama Production - Matinée

    Close

    Saturday, May 2, 2015

    3
    4

    Day 6

    Close

    Monday, May 4, 2015

    Batam Tennis Competition

    Close

    Monday, May 4, 2015

    Student Stock Exchange (SSX) - Selling - May 4 to 6

    Close

    Monday, May 4, 2015

    Rotary Public Speaking Competition at SHSM

    Close

    Monday, May 4, 2015

    5

    Graduation Breakfast followed by Mass for Sec. V students and parents - Dress Uniform

    Close

    Tuesday, May 5, 2015

    Day 7

    Close

    Tuesday, May 5, 2015

    6

    Day 8

    Close

    Wednesday, May 6, 2015

    Track & Field Meet # 1

    Close

    Wednesday, May 6, 2015

    7

    Sec. V - Examen du Ministère - Langue d'enseignement

    Close

    Thursday, May 7, 2015

    Day 9

    Close

    Thursday, May 7, 2015

    8

    Day 1

    Close

    Friday, May 8, 2015

    9 10

    Mother's Day

    Close

    Sunday, May 10, 2015

    11

    Day 2

    Close

    Monday, May 11, 2015

    Faculty Scholars Tea

    Close

    Monday, May 11, 2015

    Track & Field Meet # 2

    Close

    Monday, May 11, 2015

    House Meetings - 2015 - 2016 House Head elections

    Close

    Monday, May 11, 2015

    12

    Day 3

    Close

    Tuesday, May 12, 2015

    13

    Day 4

    Close

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015

    Parents`Guild Meeting and AGM

    Close

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015

    14

    Arts Festival

    Close

    Thursday, May 14, 2015

    The Annual Arts Festival: Concert at 5pm followed at 6pm by a display of student art work, sculpture, photography and a student fashion show.

    Day 5

    Close

    Thursday, May 14, 2015

    Sacred Heart Halifax - Grade 9 Students visiting

    Close

    Thursday, May 14, 2015

    Ascension

    Close

    Thursday, May 14, 2015

    Halo Race - Mount Royal

    Close

    Thursday, May 14, 2015

    15

    Day 6

    Close

    Friday, May 15, 2015

    16 17
    18

    Victoria Day - No classes

    Close

    Monday, May 18, 2015

    19

    Day 7

    Close

    Tuesday, May 19, 2015

    Sec. V - AMASC Pin Ceremony - Dress Uniform

    Close

    Tuesday, May 19, 2015

    20

    Day 8

    Close

    Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Sec. II - Examen du Minitère - Langue d'enseignement

    Close

    Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Student Stock Exchange "SSX" Award Ceremony

    Close

    Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Track & Field Championship

    Close

    Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    21

    Day 9

    Close

    Thursday, May 21, 2015

    CLB - Langues Modernes - Tenue vestimentaire uniforme

    Close

    Thursday, May 21, 2015

    SHSM Sports Banquet

    Close

    Thursday, May 21, 2015

    22

    Year End Bar-B-Q and activities

    Close

    Friday, May 22, 2015

    Day 1

    Close

    Friday, May 22, 2015

    23 24

    Pentecost

    Close

    Sunday, May 24, 2015

    25

    Ste Madeleine Sophie Barat Feast Day

    Close

    Monday, May 25, 2015

    Ste Madeleine Sophie Barat Feast Day - Barat House Mass - Dress Uniform

    Close

    Monday, May 25, 2015

    Day 2

    Close

    Monday, May 25, 2015

    26

    Day 3

    Close

    Tuesday, May 26, 2015

    27

    Day 4

    Close

    Wednesday, May 27, 2015

    Day 4

    Close

    Wednesday, May 27, 2015

    28

    Day 5

    Close

    Thursday, May 28, 2015

    29

    Graduation Cocktail at the School followed by Prom at Le Windsor

    Close

    Friday, May 29, 2015

    Day 6

    Close

    Friday, May 29, 2015

    Day 6

    Close

    Friday, May 29, 2015

    30 31

    Trinity Sunday

    Close

    Sunday, May 31, 2015

  • Partners

    ©2015 The Sacred Heart School of Montreal. All rights reserved.

    Menu