FACULTY & STAFF

2018-2019 Administration, Faculty & Staff

To reach your party, please call the school’s general number at 514-937-2845 and ask to be transferred.

ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Shawn O’Donnell, Head of School sodonnell@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Anika Maloni (Alumna), Assistant Head of School & Director of Academics amaloni@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Iveth Bosmediano, Director of Finance ibosmediano@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mrs. Lili Le Fèvre P’13, Director of Advancement & Communications llefevre@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Erika Rath, Director of Student Services erath@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Yvonne Pledger, Director of Residence Life ypledger@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

DEPARTMENT HEADS
Mr. Julian Beauvais, Religion jbeauvais@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Josh Friedmann, (website) Math jfriedmann@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Angelo Gallo, Social Sciences agallo@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Mary Gendron, Fine Arts (replacement) mgendron@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mme Marie Elaine Laquerre, Modern Languages melaquerre@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Megan Littman, Physical Education mlittman@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Gisela McIvor, English gmcivor@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. David Reda, Science dreda@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Aran Waldbrook, (website) Fine Arts (maternity leave) awaldbrook@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

FACULTY
Ms. Lisa Arella, English larella@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Lara Artinian (Alumna), Science lartinian@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Julie Beaudet, Science jbeaudet@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mme. Nathalie Belfort, French nbelfort@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Maria Cusma-Dovico (Alumna), Religion & Social Sciences  mcusma@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mme  Christiane de Sainte-Marie (Alumna), French & Student Exchange cdesaintemarie@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mme Catherine Gauthier, French cgauthier@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Catherine Gautreau, Music (replacement) cgautreau@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Carla Hascour També, Math chascourtambe@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Sarah Jones, English & Social Sciences sjones@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Peter Judson, (website) Science pjudson@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Alexandra Lantosh (Alumna), Social Sciences alantosh@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Michelle Lessey, English (maternity leave) mlessey@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Kristina Lisak, French klisak@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. James McRae, Math jmcrae@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Newton (Alumna), Physical Education jnewton@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mme Myriam Phaneuf, F.S.L. mphaneuf@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Kayla Ramacieri, English (replacement) kramacieri@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Alyssa Trifonopoulos, E.S.L. atrifonopoulos@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Rosemary Vaupshas (Alumna), Math rvaupshas@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Ms. Florise Boyard, Personal Counsellor fboyard@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Joan Harrison, Librarian jharrison@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Toula Michalakos, Academic Advisor tmichalakos@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Sonny Nicolas, Director of I.T. snicolas@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT
Ms. Isabel Brinck (Alumna), Communications Coordinator ibrinck@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Broadhurst, Enrolment Management Coordinator sbroadhurst@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Maureen Brown (Alumna), Alumnae Relations Coordinator mbrown@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Ourania (Nia) Leventis, Registrar oleventis@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Giovanna Mazzariello, Human Resources Coordinator gmazzariello@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Colleen O’Donnell, Executive Assistant to the Head of School codonnell@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Hélène Pagette, Portress hpagette@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Polly Palumbi, Accounting Clerk ppalumbi@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Mirella Spadafora, Enrolment Management Officer mspadafora@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

BOARDING STAFF
Ms. Melissa Tradel, Residence Life Advisor mtradel@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Sarah Turcotte (Alumna), Residence Life Advisor sturcotte@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

LIBRARY SUPPORT STAFF
Ms. Patricia Danielidis (Alumna), Bookroom Coordinator & Library Helper bookroom@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Bethany Mount (Alumna), Library Helper libraryhelper@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Spendora (Dora) Zanni, Library Helper libraryhelper@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

MAINTENANCE, HOUSEKEEPING, SECURITY
Mr. Gedi Snapkauskas, Building & Maintenance Supervisor gsnapkauskas@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Peter Ward, Security pward@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Dylan Devaney, Cleaner
Mr. Luigi Fratta, Assistant Maintenance lfratta@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

KITCHEN STAFF
Mr. Nick Amato foodservices@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Chelsea Friedman
Ms. Jessica Kozlowicz