FACULTY & STAFF

2020-2021 Administration, Faculty & Staff

To reach your party, please call the school’s general number at 514-937-2845 and ask to be transferred.

Click on a name to see that person’s profile. Click on a department to see the profiles of those teachers.

ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Shawn O’Donnell, Head of Schoolsodonnell@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Anika Maloni (Alumna), Assistant Head of School & Director of Academicsamaloni@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Iveth Bosmediano, Director of Financeibosmediano@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mrs. Lili Le Fèvre (Past Parent), Director of Advancement & Communicationsllefevre@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Erika Rath, Director of Student Serviceserath@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

DEPARTMENT HEADS
Mr. Julian Beauvais, Religionjbeauvais@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Josh Friedmann, Mathjfriedmann@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Angelo Gallo, Social Sciencesagallo@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mme Catherine Gauther, Modern Languagescgauthier@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Sarah Jones, Englishsjones@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Megan Littman, Physical Educationmlittman@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. David Reda, Sciencedreda@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Aran Waldbrook, Fine Arts (website)awaldbrook@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

FACULTY
Ms. Lisa Arella, Englishlarella@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Lara Artinian (Alumna), Sciencelartinian@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Julie Beaudet, Science (maternity leave)jbeaudet@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mme. Nathalie Belfort, Frenchnbelfort@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Maureen Brown (Alumna, Past Parent), Dramambrown@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Maria Cusma-Dovico (Alumna), Religion & Social Sciences mcusma@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Mary Gendron, Fine Artsmgendron@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Pooyan Haghighat, Science & Mathphaghighat@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Alexandra Lantosh (Alumna), Social Sciencesalantosh@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mme Marie-Elaine Laquerre, Frenchmelaquerre@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Michelle Lessey, Englishmlessey@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Kristina Lisak, Frenchklisak@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Gisela McIvor, Englishgmcivor@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. James McRae, Math & Sciencejmcrae@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Newton (Alumna), Physical Educationjnewton@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mme Myriam Phaneuf, F.S.L.mphaneuf@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Lauren Quintal, Math & Sciencelquintal@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Rosemary Vaupshas (Alumna, Past Parent), Mathrvaupshas@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Ms. Florise Boyard, Personal Counsellorfboyard@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Joan Harrison, Librarianjharrison@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Toula Michalakos, Academic Advisortmichalakos@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Sonny Nicolas, Director of I.T.snicolas@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT
Ms. Iris Faye Agura, Accounting Clerkiagura@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Isabel Brinck (Alumna), Communications Coordinatoribrinck@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Broadhurst, Enrolment Management Coordinatorsbroadhurst@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Maureen Brown (Alumna, Past Parent), Alumnae Relations Coordinatormbrown@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Ourania (Nia) Leventis, Registraroleventis@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Giovanna Mazzariello, Human Resources Advisorgmazzariello@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Colleen O’Donnell, Executive Assistant to the Head of Schoolcodonnell@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Hélène Pagette, Portresshpagette@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Polly Palumbi, Accounting Clerkppalumbi@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

BOARDING STAFF
Ms. Liezl Lee (Alumna), Residence Life Coordinatorliezllee@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Celia Cruz, Residence Life Cook (week-ends)celiacruz@sacredheart.qc.ca
Rose Elekanachi, Residence Life Advisor (week-ends)roseelekanachi@sacredheart.qc.ca
Gail Griffith, Residence Life Advisor (week-ends)gailgriffith@sacredheart.qc.ca
Yuewen Wang, Residence Life Advisor (week-ends)yuewenwang@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Susan Mingo, Residence Life Housekeeper & Cooksusanmingo@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

LIBRARY SUPPORT STAFF
Ms. Patricia Danielidis (Alumna), Bookroom Coordinator & Library Helperbookroom@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Bethany Mount (Alumna), Library Helperlibraryhelper@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Spendora (Dora) Zanni, Library Helperlibraryhelper@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

MAINTENANCE, HOUSEKEEPING, SECURITY
Mr. Gedi Snapkauskas, Building & Maintenance Supervisorgsnapkauskas@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Peter Ward, Securitypward@sacredheart.qc.ca
Mr. Dylan Devaney, Cleaner
Mr. Luigi Fratta, Assistant Maintenancelfratta@sacredheart.qc.ca

 

KITCHEN STAFF
Mr. Nick Amatofoodservices@sacredheart.qc.ca
Ms. Chelsea Friedman
Ms. Jessica Kozlowicz